John mayer - dreaming with a broken heart





life is not all about happyness and fun..
sometimes it's about sadness ,
pain and taking decisions.
i wish you were here by my side..
why can't i be a little girl again and sit on my daddys lap
and he says to me that everything it's gonna be okay
because i'm in his hands and he will never let anybody hurt me.
well you let people hurt me and you hurt me to..
now i'm broken inside and no one knows how it really hurts
specially at night.. i can hear my own soul crying for help and forgiveness.

i'm sorry..
that i'm not who you wanted me to be..
but no one is perfect.


:(


i need to deal with my problems and my feelings and my pain..




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0